Please note: You’re on the Legacy plan if you became a Homerun customer before March 2022 and haven’t switched to a new plan. You’re welcome to stay on the Legacy plan and you’ll keep access to the features you have.
Our Legacy plan starts at €22,- per month (excluding VAT). This includes:
A career page
1 active job opening with an apply form
Access to the talent pool.
Each additional job opening costs an extra €22,- per month. For example, two active jobs is €44 p/m and ten active jobs is €220 p/m. There's no contract and you can cancel your account at any time.
What’s an active job opening?
An active job opening is only active after you publish it and ends when you decide to close it.
Notice that there are 3 job states:
Active job: An active job opening is a published job post, and it’s either public or private, or the applications are paused.
€22,00 per month
Closed job: A closed job post means you’re fully finished hiring and don’t want to receive new or communicate with applicants
Draft job: A draft job post is not published and open to the public yet.
When will I be charged?
Your billing cycle started on the day you added your credit card information to Homerun. You will be charged when your billing cycle starts again. Have a look at your Billing page to see from when till when your billing cycle runs.
When do I pay for an active job opening?
You only pay for active job openings that were open for 24 hours or longer. Also, jobs that are opened in the last 7 days of your billing period, won't be charged in the current period, but in the next one. Jobs that were closed in the first 7 days of your billing period, also won't be charged, because you already paid for these in the previous period(s).
I’m paying by credit card or SEPA and my payment has failed, what happens now?
If your monthly credit card or SEPA payment fails, you have 12 days to update your payment details. Homerun will automatically retry the payment 3 times within those 12 days. In the meantime, we’ll send reminders to your billing email address and all admins with Billing details permission. If the last charge fails, your account will be (temporarily) deactivated. You can reactivate your account by choosing one of our new pricing plans.
My plan has been deactivated, what now?
It could be that your payment has failed multiple times, which causes your account to be automatically deactivated. As described above, when a payment fails, you have 12 days to update your payment details. If the last charge fails, your account will be temporarily deactivated.
Important: if you're on the Legacy plan and your account is deactivated you'll have to switch to one of our new pricing plans. Unfortunately, there is no way for us to restore you on the Legacy plan.
If you're not sure why your account has been deactivated, please reach out to our support team via live chat or email.