How do I set my career site to private?

If you want to work on your career site, without publishing your changes right away, you can set your career site to a private mode.

Set career site to private

  1. Go to the career site editor.
  2. Click the settings icon (the small gear icon).
  3. Set your career site to private by switching the toggle.
  4. Click save at the top right to save changes.

Was this article helpful?

Can't find what you need?

Lieveke and the team are here to help. Chat with us.