Notice that deleting someone in Homerun can’t be undone. You can also reject an applicant, which will means he or she is hided the list of applicants, but the profile is still available through your talent pool or showing the rejected applicants in the job opening. Still want to delete someone? Here's how:
Delete an applicant
- In the applicant taskbar, click the icon with the three dots.
- Choose ‘Delete’.
- Confirm by clicking ‘Delete’ again.