When you’ve rejected an applicant, he or she is hidden from the list of applicants. You can look up the applicant by clicking ‘Show rejected applicants’. Notice the applicant's status is ‘Rejected’. Just change the status to ‘Applied’ (or another active status) and confirm your choice.
Can't find what you need?
Lieveke and the team are here to help. Chat with us.