Duplicating a candidate profile
Copying a candidate creates a fresh application in the new job while keeping the original profile completely intact. Comments, reviews, source, files, data retention period and consent are all saved. If you want to transfer the candidate entirely and remove them from the original job, move the candidate instead.
Duplicating a candidate means the existing profile will remain intact. A fresh new application will be created in the destination job
Via the sidebar on the left, click on a job opening under 'Your jobs' or head to the 'Jobs' page to navigate to the job from which you want to duplicate a candidate.
Select 'Candidates' in the menu bar at the top.
Click on a candidate to open up their profile.
Click on the ...-icon in the top right corner, then click 'Move to job'.
Select 'Copy' in the modal that pops up.
Select the job you want to copy the candidate to and click 'Copy'. That's it, the candidate has now been duplicated to the job you selected.



